Stream of Consciousness 38

I’m not ever sure how I have time to type this. My boyfriend is sitting next to me, waiting to cuddle and I have a holiday party to go to in less than a hour.  I’m hoping I can make this even quicker than last weekend.

BSH2

Ha! During the holidays? No chance.

ITB2

Can’t wait for my next paycheck so I can start getting things in place for Tickled TK. I’m also getting tired of people who do things with their blog just to be famous. I’m not going to write about something just because I know it would be popular. I mean, I get it. I’m probably just jealous, but I just don’t like it. I can’t follow blogs like that because I get bored too fast.

MIOTW2

NSAA2

Being an adult is busy and expensive.

NWA2

This is the worst month ever to write. I should just plan on not having December to work on my book because life is too busy.

17 thoughts on “Stream of Consciousness 38”

  1. Stream of consciousness by its writing definition: being able to write with the speed of Superman for a couple of hours followed by several days of Clark Kent. Your writing talents will always find an outlet regardless of your time constraints

    1. Thank God for my dedication to this blog. It forces me to keep my writing muscles growing even when I don’t have time to work on my book.

        1. It comes and goes for me, too. I think my writing will get more steady, in a sporadic sort of way, once I move and have room to make a space solely for creativity.

  2. Nice.. Totally agree with you regarding this month. I have not been able to do any work at all. But I guess we just have to enjoy December and power through next month:-)

  3. I feel for you on the novel writing, it seems every time I pick up my novel and pen, I have to put it down 5 minutes later for something else

      1. Just like one of their regular spin-offs, like the game boy games or Chocobo Tales, as far as I know. It was in production at the same time as FFVIII, which is why they have the same quality graphics and came out back-to-back. They asked Uematsu to write two or three original tracks, and he ended up taking a trip to Europe to tour old castles and study their music. I doubt it was the sole reason, but the sheer amount of music he wrote for the game contributed to the decision to make it a main series game.

Leave a Reply

